OUR ADVISORS
Larry Kriesmer

Larry Kriesmer, CLU, ChFC
President and Registered Principal

(858) 452-4930, ext 101
Larry@kingsroadinc.com

CA Insurance License #0707364

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerChec
Bernard Surovsky

Bernard Surovsky, CFS

(858) 452-4930, ext 106
Bernard@kingsroadinc.com

CA Insurance License #0B76143

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerChec
Nancy Rhew

Nancy Rhew, CFP®

(858) 452-4930, ext 131
Nancy@kingsroadinc.com

CA Insurance License #0B97131

Check the background of this investment professional on FINRA’s BrokerChec
OUR STAFF
Jenna Powell

Jenna Powell
Financial Services Manager
Registered Sales Associate

(858) 452-4930, ext 111
jenna@kingsroadinc.com

Kris Stern

Kris Stern
Registered Sales Assistant

(858) 452-4930, ext 100
kris@kingsroadinc.com

Jody Wagner

Jody Wagner
Executive Assistant

(858) 452-4930, ext 133
jody@kingsroadinc.com

"Someone's sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago." – Warren Buffett